Please check your tickets to verify the date & time of your performance. Multiple performances are taking place at the Arts Complex and late seating is not guaranteed. The Arts Complex garage fills up first and fast, please plan accordingly. Other events in the surrounding area may also affect parking availability.


Event Locations
Denver Performing Arts Complex Pepsi Center Coors Field Colorado Convention Center


  Event Date Time
  CAbi, The Scoop Fall '14 Fri, July 18 NA
  Western Conservative Summit Fri, July 18 NA
  CAbi, The Scoop Fall '14 Sat, July 19 NA
  Western Conservative Summit Sat, July 19 NA
  WBFF Fitness Model Classes Sat, July 19 10am-10pm
  WBFF Fitness Model Spectacular Sat, July 19 6-10pm
  Colorado Symphony Orchestra - Harry Sat, July 19 7:30pm
  Colorado Symphony Orchestra - Harry Sun, July 20 1pm
  Western Conservative Summit Sun, July 20 NA
  2014 Rocky Mountain Section AAPG Annual Meeting Sun, July 20 NA
  2014 Rocky Mountain Section AAPG Annual Meeting Tue, July 22 NA
  Colorado Rockies
Tue, July 22
6:40pm
  The Voice Tue, July 22 7pm
  Colorado Rockies Wed, July 23 1:10pm
  Colorado Rockies Fri, July 25 6:40pm
  American Veterinary Medical Association Annual Convention Fri, July 25 8am-8pm
  Grand Canyon University - Seminar Sat, July 26 2pm
  Colorado Rockies Sat, July 26 6:40pm
  Wedding Sat, July 26 6pm
  American Veterinary Medical Association Annual Convention Sat, July 26 6:30am-6pm
  Westwood College Graduation Sat, July 26 10:30am
  Colorado Rockies Sun, July 27 2:10pm
  American Veterinary Medical Association Annual Convention Sun, July 27 6:30am-6pm
  American Veterinary Medical Association Annual Convention Tue, July 29 6:30am-6pm
  Xperience STEM 2014 Tue, July 29 2pm-10pm
  Denver Cruisers - Festival Wed, July 30 8pm
  Xperience STEM 2014 Wed, July 30 7am-10pm
  Wilson Art - Reception Thu, July 31 5pm
  Central City Opera- Sound of Music Thu, July 31 7pm
  Wedding Thu, July 31 7:30pm
  Xperience STEM 2014 Thu, July 31 7am-9:45pm
  FA Alternative Investment Strategies Conference
Thu, July 31 7am-6:30pm
  Xperience STEM 2014 Fri, Aug 1 8am-4pm
  FA Alternative Investment Strategies Conference Fri, Aug 1 7:30am-3:10pm
  Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour Sat, Aug 2 7pm
  Rocky Mountain Energy Summit Tue, Aug 5 7am-9pm
  Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 5 6:40pm
  Lady Gaga's artRave - The ARTPOP Ball Wed, Aug 6 7:30pm
  Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 6 6:40pm
  Rocky Mountain Energy Summit Wed, Aug 6 7:30am-5:45pm
  Colorado Rockies Thu, Aug 7 1:10pm
  Rocky Mountain Energy Summit Thu, Aug 7 7:30am-2pm